Powered by Hometeamz.com Inc. Login
 


50th Retro Game


 

HomeTeamz.com Sports Website - Online League Websites, Team Websites, & Leauge Management Software

  CLFHA Club Information Admin


Contacts Updated 10/28/2013

Astros Field Hockey Club
General Inquiry Contact: astrosfh@telusplanet.net
Website: http://www.astrosfieldhockey.com/

Astros-A

  • Primary:  Verla Wong
  • Alternate:  Marla Richardson

Astros-B

  • Primary:  Melinda Bretzer
  • Alternate:  Lauren Atkinson
  • Player-Coach:  Verla Wong

Astros-Indoor

  • Primary:  Melinda Bretzer
  • Alternate:  Lauren Atkinson or Colleen Hoy
  • Coach: Verla Wong

Omegas-B

  • Primary:  Maryanne Umbsaar
  • Alternate:  Sandra Smith
  • Indoor Coach:  Venus Kwan
  • Outdoor Coach:  Verla Wong

Omegas-C

Sonics

  • Primary:  TBC
  • Alternate: Gabby Robson

Stars

Titans

TNT (Indoor only)

  • Primary:  Verla Wong
  • Alternate:  Marla Richardson

Spartans (Indoor only, Juniors)

 

Bluestreaks Club


Bluestreaks
Contact: Barb Mitchell, rundlemt@telus.net

Lightning

Nicole Giles, tiggertiger_89@hotmail.com

Alternate: Audra Zaremba, azaremba@shaw.ca

 

Odd Squad

Contact: Stephanie Chieffos, chieffos@shaw.ca

 

Thunder (Jr. Division)
Contact: Audra Zaremba, azaremba@shaw.ca


Chinooks
Contact: Lisa Walpole, lwalpole@telusplanet.net


Cougars Field Hockey Club
Contact: Heather Ramsay, http://www.cougarsfieldhockey.com

 
Coyotes
(Outdoor only)
Contact: Tanya Williamson, trdeaner@hotmail.com


Masters
Contact: Debi Seaman, dtseaman@gmail.com


Phoenix Black
Contact: Keely Dunn, keely@keelydunn.com


Phoenix Red
Contact: Angela Ng, 


Roadrunners (Outdoor only)
Contact: Veena Chainarongpinij, vchainarongpinij@shaw.ca  

Scorpions Field Hockey Club
Contact: Anita Massey, amassey@telusplanet.net
Website: http://www.scorpionsfieldhockey.com/